Staff

Pastoral Region Staff

Rev. Jarred Kohn
pastor@nw7family.com  937-373-2102

Pastor

Fr. Aaron Hess                     frhess@nw7family.com | 937-373-2423   

Vicar

 Fr. Andrew Reckers            frreckers@nw7family.com | 937-373-2430

Vicar

Fr. Steve Mondiek        frmondiek@nw7family.com  | 937-373-2429

Vicar

Steph Pohlman
csl@nw7family.com | 937-373-2422

Coordinator of Sacramental Life
Dcn. Paul Timmerman
pault@nflregion.org
937-295-2891 ext. 107
Deacon

George Sholtis
georges@nflregion.org | 937-295-2891 ext. 105

Facilities and Maintenance Manager
Kelsey Koverman
kelsey@nflregion.org
937.295.2179 Ex. 114

Coordinator of Religious Education for St. Michael & Ss. Peter & Paul Grades K-6

Rose Meyer
rosem@nflregion.org
937.295.2891 Ex 106
Pastoral Region
Pastoral Associate

Taylor Ratermann
taylorr@nflregion.org

937.295.2179 Ex. 113

Coordinator of Religious Education for Pastoral Region Grades 7-12 and Youth Ministry

Amy Noykos
amyn@nflregion.org
937.295-2891 Ex. 110
Pastoral Region
Director of Music Ministry
Anna Kleinhenz
anna@nw7family.com
937.498-2307 Ex. 24
Communication Associate

Jill Mangas
jillm@nflregion.org | 937-295-2891 ext. 104

St. Michael Maintenance and Sacristan

Ron Drees
@nflregion.org |
 937-295-2891 

St. Michael Sexton 
 

Amy Ahrns

Sts. Peter & Paul
Sacristan

Mark Holscher

Sts. Peter & Paul Maintenance
Buildings and Grounds  and Sexton